WMC
Reports
 
The following contact information is available for former staff members.
 
Name Contact Information
 Dr. Ronald Batistoni  stoneron@atlanticbb.net
 Karen Boehling (Zimmerman)  jzimmerm@sunstroke.sdsu.edu
 John Borowski  jenjill@proaxis.com
 Judy Bower  bower@myself.com
 Mike Brewster  mike4080@frontier.com
 Kathy Chanowich  chanowich@hotmail.com
 Jaynie Coleman  jaynie1@optonline.net
 Fred Cook  cookcats25@yahoo.com
 Marion Edwards  mareds@atlanticbb.net
 Jim Farrell  j_c_farrell@hotmail.com
 Pende Ford  rjford4@earthlink.net
 Carla Gould-Orellana  cgo1@comcast.net
 Deanne Kietrys  deannekietrys@yahoo.com
 Tom Kietrys  tomkietrys@yahoo.com
 Paul McMahon  mcmahon@nac.net
 Fred Mina  runwmc@theminas.net
 Marcia Nehemiah  marcia@mailhosts.net
 Lynne Obermiller  lynneobermiller@gmail.com
 Frau Inge Pudel

 wmchs@germanteacher.comwebpage

 Dr. Vincent Rufino

 Vrufino2004@gmail.com, VRufino@cse.edu

 Ken Stillwell  stillgar@embarqmail.com
 John Streko  jsteko@nac.net
 Fred Westcott  fredwes1@mindspring.com
 Patti Wood (Kindelberger)  patti_wood@earthlink.net
 

65 East Main Street     Mendham, NJ 07945     p: (973) 543-2501     f: (973) 543-6950
@WMRHSD@WMMHS1